Graf von Faber Castell – Guilloche Electric Pink

Graf von Faber Castell - Füllfederhalter Guilloche Electric Pink

Guilloches – ornamental patterns of fine, engraved lines – originally adorned precious watches and accessories such as the legendary Fabergé eggs. Graf von Faber-Castell uses this traditional jewelling technique to transform the writing instruments in the Guilloche series into true pieces of jewellery: The precious resin barrel is given a filigree pattern line by line, then further refined in manual lacquering and polishing processes. The Guilloche models are available in many expressive colour variations and in a rhodium-plated finish.

Graf von Faber Castell - Füllfederhalter Guilloche Electric Pink - Feder

Caran d'Ache – Kugelschreiber 849 – WONDER FOREST in Rot

Caran d'Ache - 849 - WONDER FOREST in Rot

Caran d’Ache, a source of inspiration and creativity for over 100 years, celebrates the end-of-year festivities with a brand new collection: Wonder Forest. A magical invitation in the form of five cult products from the Maison, reinterpreted for the occasion in the “so Swiss” colours. Thus, the timelessness of red mixes with the modernity of a dark green, evoking an enchanted forest that hides precious treasures.

The indispensable artist’s tools? A set of Prismalo Bicolor and the iconic sharpener in dark fir green. People who like to write by hand are not left out either. Caran d’Ache presents the elegantly engraved Ecridor Star and two 849 ballpoint pens, one intensely red and the other mystically green.

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Limited Edition 1902 Füllfederhalter

Montblanc - Sir Arthur Conan Doyle - 1902 - Füllhalter

The Montblanc Writers Edition Homage to Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Limited Edition is dedicated to one of the world’s most renowned crime writers, who created the legendary detective Sherlock Holmes. The brown colour of the lacquer refers to the pipe that Sherlock Holmes often smoked – an element that is also taken up by the cap and the wooden cone. In addition to a detail from a historical map of London, a check pattern adorns the cap and body of this edition, referencing Sherlock Holmes’ coat. The clip is inspired by the magnifying glass that Sherlock Holmes used. The silhouette of a dog made of luminescent pigments appears behind the clip, referencing the novel “The Hound of the Baskervilles” from the Sherlock Holmes series. The cap ring features the signature of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and the logo from “A Study in Scarlet”, the first case of Sherlock Holmes. The Montblanc emblem in precious mother-of-pearl crowns the cap of this edition. The handcrafted nib made of solid 750 gold is adorned with engravings of a portrait of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and a magnifying glass referring to Sherlock Holmes.

Graf von Faber Castell – Guilloche Electric Pink

Graf von Faber Castell - Füllfederhalter Guilloche Electric Pink

Guilloches – ornamentale Muster aus feinen, eingravierten Linien – zierten ursprünglich kostbare Uhren und Accessoires wie die legendären Fabergé-Eier. Graf von Faber-Castell verwandelt mit dieser traditionellen Juweliertechnik die Schreibgeräte der Guilloche Serie in wahre Schmuckstücke: Der Edelharzschaft wird Linie für Linie mit einem filigranen Muster versehen, anschließend in manuellen Lackier- und Poliervorgängen weiter veredelt. Die Guilloche Modelle sind in vielen ausdrucksstarken Farbvarianten und in einer rhodinierten Ausführung erhältlich.

Graf von Faber Castell - Füllfederhalter Guilloche Electric Pink - Feder

Caran d’Ache – Kugelschreiber 849 – WONDER FOREST in Rot

Caran d'Ache - 849 - WONDER FOREST in Rot

Caran d’Ache, seit über 100 Jahren eine Quelle der Inspiration und Kreativität, feiert die Feste zum Jahresende mit einer brandneuen Kollektion: Wonder Forest. Eine magische Einladung in Form von fünf Kultprodukten des Maison, die für diesen Anlass in den „so Swiss“-Farben neu interpretiert wurden. So mischt sich die Zeitlosigkeit von Rot mit der Modernität eines Dunkelgrüns, das einen verwunschenen Wald heraufbeschwört, der kostbare Schätze verbirgt.

Die unverzichtbaren Künstlerwerkzeuge? Ein Set Prismalo Bicolor und die kultige Spitzmaschine im dunklen Tannengrün. Auch Menschen, die gerne von Hand schreiben, kommen nicht zu kurz. Caran d’Ache präsentiert den elegant gravierten Ecridor Star sowie zwei Kugelschreiber 849, einmal intensiv rot und einmal mystisch grün.

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Limited Edition 1902 Füllfederhalter

Montblanc - Sir Arthur Conan Doyle - 1902 - Füllhalter

Die Montblanc Writers Edition Homage to Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Limited Edition ist einem der renommiertesten Krimiautoren der Welt gewidmet, der den legendären Detektiv Sherlock Holmes erschuf. Die braune Farbe des Lackes verweist auf die Pfeife, die Sherlock Holmes häufig rauchte – ein Element, das ebenfalls von der Kappe und dem Konus aus Holz aufgegriffen wird. Neben einem Ausschnitt aus einer historischen Karte Londons ziert ein Karomuster die Kappe und den Korpus dieser Edition, das auf den Mantel von Sherlock Holmes verweist. Der Clip ist von der Lupe inspiriert, die Sherlock Holmes verwendete. Hinter dem Clip erscheint die Silhouette eines Hundes aus nachleuchtenden Pigmenten, der auf den Roman „Der Hund von Baskerville“ aus der Sherlock-Holmes-Reihe verweist. Der Kappenring ist mit der Unterschrift von Sir Arthur Conan Doyle und mit dem Logo aus „Eine Studie in Scharlachrot“ versehen, dem ersten Fall von Sherlock Holmes. Das Montblanc Emblem aus edlem Perlmutt krönt die Kappe dieser Edition. Die handgefertigte Feder aus massivem 750er Gold zieren die Gravuren eines Porträts von Sir Arthur Conan Doyle sowie einer Lupe, die auf Sherlock Holmes verweist.